About Kenya School of Medical Science

About Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology

About Kenya School of Medical Science | See Details of KSMST , Read on the Establishment and history of Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology…

Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology is registered by the ministry of Higher Education Science and Technology Reg.No.MOHEST/PC/1458/011 and TVETA. The main campus is at central memorial hospital in Upper Majengo Area. KSMST business and ICT Annex is located on the 4th floor of Tuskys Chap Chap on Uhuru street. K.S.M.S.T Business and ICT Annex is centrally located and easily accessible.

KSMST has partnered with City & Guild, Cambridge International College (CIC) (UK) and the Institute of Commercial Management (ICM) (UK) to offer globally recognized and marketable course in Business, Insurance, ICT, Hospitality/Tourism, Mass communication and Journalism.

Exams and certificates are awarded by Cambridge International College (CIC) (UK), The Institute of Commercial Management (ICM) (UK) , KNEC , KMLTTB , PPB and other national and international bodies.


To become a centre of excellence in quality education training and technical advancement in medical science and technology.


To promote medical training and research development and provide medical and health personnel for the region and beyond.

Core Values

  • Efficiency
  • Consistency

See Also:

List Of Public Universities

University of Nairobi

Moi University

Kenyatta University

Egerton University

Maseno University

Multimedia University of Kenya

Meru University of Science and Technology

Muranga University of Technology

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Technical University Of Mombasa TUM Karibu

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

Chuka University

Laikipia University

Machakos University

Kirinyaga University

Karatina University

South Eastern Kenya University

University of Kabianga

University Of Eldoret

List Of Private universities

United States International University Africa (USIU – Africa)

Mount Kenya University (MKU)

Uzima University College

Catholic University of Eastern Africa (CUEA)

University of Eastern Africa Baraton (UEAB)

Daystar University

Africa Nazarene University

Scott Christian University

Kabarak University

KAG East University

Strathmore University

Zetech University

Kiriri Women’s University of Science and Technology

Pan Africa Christian University

Kenya Methodist University

Adventist University of Africa

Gretsa University

Great Lakes University of Kisumu

Presbyterian University of East Africa

St. Paul’s University

KCA University

Africa International University

Riara University

Management University of Africa

Amref International University (AMIU)

KUCCPS Student Portal : KUCCPS Application Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *