List Of KNEC TVET Courses Offered

KNEC Technical Vocational Education and Training TVET Courses

List Of KNEC TVET Courses Offered – see the list of KNEC TVET programs Offered…

The following levels of Technical Education Examinations are offered by the KNEC:-
i) Artisan Certificate Examinations;
ii) Craft Certificate Examinations;
iii) Diploma Certificate Examinations;
iv) Higher Diploma Certificate Examinations.

Candidates can sit these examinations under the Modular and Non- Modular curriculum. In modular curriculum, the Craft certificate examinations has two modules; I and module II, Diploma level has three modules; module I, module II and module III and Higher Diploma level has two modules; module I and module II.
Candidates must take all the examinations papers of the module at one sitting except for the referred candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *