Muranga University of Technology 2021 Intake – How To Apply

By |

Muranga University of Technology 2021 Intake – How To Apply

Muranga University of Technology 2021 Intake… see details below to apply.

Murang’a University of Technology January, May and September Intake 2021 PhD., Masters, Undergraduate, Diploma and Certificate advertised programmes…

1Muranga University January Intake

2Muranga University May Intake

3Muranga University September Intake

Click here to download MUT Application Form 

Muranga University of Technology 2021 Intake – How To Apply


Application forms can be obtained from the Registrar (ASA) upon payment of a non-refundable fee of K.shs. 500 for Certificate courses, K.shs. 1,000 for diploma courses, K.shs. 1,500 for undergraduate and K.shs. 2,000 for postgraduate programmes. For more details on course requirements and application forms, kindly visit our website on

For more information please contact:


P.O. BOX 75-10200 MURANGA,

TEL: 0705 939269

Email: OR


Full-time and Part-time (Evening and Weekend)


Kenya Commercial Bank (KCB), Account Number 1107198356 Murang’a Branch or any other branch of KCB countrywide or Equity Bank, Account Number 0220273636188 Murang’a Branch or any other Branch of Equity countrywide.

See Also:

List Of Public Universities

University of Nairobi

Moi University

Kenyatta University

Egerton University

Maseno University

Multimedia University of Kenya

Meru University of Science and Technology

Muranga University of Technology.

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Technical University Of Mombasa TUM Karibu

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

Chuka University

Laikipia University

Machakos University

Kirinyaga University

Karatina University

South Eastern Kenya University

University of Kabianga

University Of Eldoret

Quick links

List Of Private universities

United States International University Africa (USIU – Africa)

Mount Kenya University (MKU)

Uzima University College

Catholic University of Eastern Africa (CUEA)

University of Eastern Africa Baraton (UEAB)

Daystar University

Africa Nazarene University

Scott Christian University

Kabarak University

KAG East University

Strathmore University

Zetech University

Kiriri Women’s University of Science and Technology

Pan Africa Christian University

Kenya Methodist University

Adventist University of Africa

Gretsa University

Great Lakes University of Kisumu

Presbyterian University of East Africa

St. Paul’s University

KCA University

Africa International University

Riara University

Management University of Africa

Amref International University (AMIU)

KUCCPS Student Portal : KUCCPS Application Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.