Sol Plaatje University Application Deadline 2020

By |

Sol Plaatje University Application Deadline 2020

Sol Plaatje University Application Closing Date 2020 | See details of SPU Application Deadline for 2020 academic session…
Do You want to know when the 2020 Sol Plaatje University Admission will stop/end? Sol Plaatje University Admission Registration Forms Closing Date? The Management of the Sol Plaatje University has officially announced the closing Date/deadline for submission of Online Admission Application form for the 2020 academic year.

SPU Application Closing Date 2020

The 2020 Sol Plaatje University Admission Closing date has been scheduled as follows:-

Please note that application process for the 2019 academic year is NOW CLOSED. Applications for the 2020 academic year is scheduled to open on Monday, 25 March 2019.
Please complete the application form below and return it to us by handing it in at:Sol Plaatje University, North Campus, Chapel Street, Kimberley
or by mail:  The University Registrar, Sol Plaatje University, Private Bag X5008, Kimberley, 8300
or by email:  applications@spu.ac.za (remember to include a proof of payment)
or by fax: +27 (0)86 544 2766

Note – Once Sol Plaatje University, Sol Plaatje University Admission Application Portal is closed, new applications will not be submitted. So register now while the Sol Plaatje University applications are still ongoing ongoing. SPU Application Closing Date

Sol Plaatje University Contact Details

Switchboard: +27 (0)53 491 0000
Email: information@spu.ac.za
For application and registration information, kindly contact
Nombulelo Matroos, +27 (0)53 491 0109 or nombulelo.matroos@spu.ac.za
Patrick May, +27 (0)53 491 0220 or patrick.may@spu.ac.za
Edwinah Egelser, +27 (0)53 491 0116 or edwinah.egelser@spu.ac.za
For funding information, kindly contact
Mrs Chrizelle Mally, +27 (0)53 491 0102 or chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za
For tuition (quotations), kindly contact
Mrs Valerie Herman, +27 (0)53 491 0156 or valerie.herman@spu.ac.za
Mrs Lebo Tlhalogang, +27 (0)53 491 0215 or lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za
See Also:
University of Cape Town Application Deadline 2020
University of Fort Hare Application Deadline 2020
University of Free State Application Deadline 2020
University of KwaZulu Natal Application Deadline
University of Limpopo Application Deadline 2020
North-West University Application Deadline 2020
University of Pretoria Application Deadline 2020
Rhodes University Application Deadline 2020
University of Stellenbosch Application Deadline 2020
University of Western Cape Application Deadline
WITS Application Deadline 2020
University Of Mpumalanga Application Deadline
Sefako Makgatho Application Deadline 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.