Where is Egerton University | Location

Where is Egerton University

Where is Egerton University – Details:
Egerton University Contact Address

Egerton University Njoro Campus

Email Address: info@egerton.ac.ke 
Tel : 254-051-2217891/2 254-051-2217781 
Address: P.O Box 536 Egerton 20115 Kenya 

Egerton University Nakuru Town campus

Email Address: info@egerton.ac.ke 
Tel : 254-051-2217891/2 254-051-2217781 
Address: P.O Box 536 Egerton 20115 Kenya 
NAIROBI CAMPUS Located at Stanbank House, Moi Avenue (Opposite Hilton Hotel).
Tel: 0736309390, 0704309390


Africa Digital Media Institute
AirSwiss International College
Amboseli Institute of Hospitality and Technology 
Atlas College -Eastleigh Nairobi
Kenya Institute of Highways and Building Technology (KIHBT)- Nairobi
Adept College of Professional Studies – Nakuru
African Institute of Research and Development Studies, Bandari College
Baraton Teachers’ Training College – Nandi Central Kapsabet
Cascade Institute of Hospitality – Thika
Eldoret Polytechnic – Eldoret
Emma Daniel Arts Training Institute (EDATI)
Government Training Institute (GTI)
Gusii Institute of Technology
Kisii National Polytechnic
Harvard Institute of Development Studies – Thika
ICT Fire and Rescue – Thika
International Centre of Technology (ICT-Thika)
Intraglobal Training Institute
Jaffery Institute of Professional Studies – Mombasa
Kabete National Polytechnic
Kagumo Teachers Training College
Kaiboi Technical Training Institute
The Kenya College of Science and Technology
Kenya Forestry College – Londiani
Kenya Forestry Research Institute
Keshnya School of Government (Formerly Kenya Institute of Administration (KIA))
1 Kenya Institute of Biomedical Sciences and Technology – Nakuru
2 Kenya Institute of Management (KIM)
3 Kenya Institute of Mass Communication – South C
4 Kenya Institute of Monitoring and Evaluation Studies (KIMES) – Nakuru
Kenya Institute of Software Engineering – Thika
1 Kenya Medical Training Centre (KMTC)
2 Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology
3 Kenya School of Monetary Studies – Ruaraka
4 Kenya Science Teachers College, University of Nairobi
5 Kenya Technical Teachers College (KTTC)
6 Kenya Utalii College
7 Kenya Water Institute – South C, Nairobi
Kenya Wildlife Service Training Institute – Naivasha
Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology
Kigari Teachers College – Embu
Kilimambogo Teachers College – Kilimambogo
Kisumu Polytechnic – Makasembo
Kitale Technical Institute – Kitale
Machakos Institute of Technology – Machakos
Mboya Labour College – Kisumu
Michuki Technical Institute – Muranga
Nairobi Aviation College – Kisumu Campus
Nakuru Counseling & Training Institute – Nakuru
PC Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute (PCKTTI),
Railway Training Institute – South B, Nairobi
Ramogi Institute of Advanced Technology – Kisumu
Rift Valley Technical Training Institute – Eldoret

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *